‚Äč

                                      Garnet                      Wanda                           Joan                              Diane                                           

                                                 

 

                                  Erin                           Natalie                                        Tony

 
 

Garnet Caldwell     garnet@easternvalley.ca   or  Fax 798-5300

   Wanda Graves    wanda@easternvalley.ca    or  Fax 902-798-5301

    Joan Burgess     joan@easternvalley.ca      or   Fax 902-798-5352

Diane Davison       diane@easternvalley.ca    or    Fax 902-798-0483
 
Erin Naugler           erin@easternvalley.ca       or    Fax 902-472-3166
 
Natalie Shearer     natalie@easternvalley.ca    or   Fax 902-472-3555
 
Tony Cummings   tony@easternvalley.ca      or   Fax  902-798-5301
 
 
 
 
The relationship between a home buyer or seller and their agent is based on trust, shared goals and understanding. At Eastern Valley we strive to continually improve and to do this we listen and take your needs and wants into consideration.
 
Eastern Valley Real Estate Ltd. is authorized to trade in real estate
in the Province of Nova Scotia.